The beginning…

So here I am. I have no idea what I’m doing.

The month of October I posted daily pictures and thoughts on my Facebook page as a project called Capture Your Grief. I got a lot of positive feedback. Day 3 or 4 I jokingly thought ‘maybe I’ll start a blog’. Day 15 or 16 I thought ‘hmm maybe that blog isn’t such a crazy idea’. By the end, day 31, it was decided.

I know very little about computers. I can work my email, EPIC, Google, and various social media sites. So I can certain figure out a blog, right???

We’ll see. Stay tuned…

One thought on “The beginning…

  1. Yes, you can totally figure it out! I applaud you for starting this to share your story! I’m a technology moron sometimes – yesterday it took me like 30 minutes to learn how to post a comment on Instagram.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment